Tentative Program Schedule (RDAL 2024)

(July 08, 2024 - July 10, 2024)

Day 1: July 08, 2024 (Monday)

Inaugural Session				
9:50-9:55	Welcome note by Dr. Sumit Kumar Upadhyay, IIIT Allahabad			
9:55-10:00	Address by HoD, Department of Applied Sciences, IIIT Allahabad			
Session I				
Chairperson: Dr. Sumit Kumar Upadhyay				
Time (IST)	Speaker	Торіс		
10:00 -10:50	Prof. Shiv Datt Kumar, MNNIT Allahabad	Primary Decomposition in S-Noetherian Modules		
11:00 -11:50	Prof. Anupam K. Singh, IISER Pune	Word maps on groups		
12:00- 12:50 (Tbilisi 10:30 AM- 11:20 AM)	Prof. Guram Donadze, Georgian Tech University	Closure properties of Non-Abelian Tensor product and its Applications		
Session II				
Chairperson: Dr. Mani Shankar Pandey				
15:00-15:50	Dr. Vipul Kakkar, University of Rajasthan	Automorphisms of product of groups		
16:00-16:50	Dr. Suratno Basu, TCG Crest Kolkata	Stability property of vector bundles		
17:00- 17:30	Mr. Deepak Pal, IIIT Allahabad	Some properties of tensor product of multiplicative Lie algebras		

Day 2: July 09, 2024 (Tuesday)

Session I Chairperson: Dr. Sumit Kumar Upadhyay				
10:00 - 10:50	Prof. Om Prakash, IIT Patna	Additivity of some multiplicative derivations on rings		
11:00 - 11:50	Dr. Amit Kumar Singh, CMI Chennai	Rationality of certain moduli spaces		
12:00- 12:50	Dr. Anuradha S. Garge, University of Mumbai	From rings to matrix rings		
Session II				
Chairperson: Mr. Amit Kumar				
15:00-15:50	Dr. Sumana Hatui, NISER Bhubaneswar	On Projective representations of groups		
16:00-16:30	Dr. Renu Joshi, IISER Bhopal	On a conjecture related to the Davenport constant		
16:40-17:10	Dr. Mani Shankar Pandey	New Horizons in Gyrogroups: Semi-Cross Products and Extension Theory		

Day 3: July 10, 2024 (Wednesday)

Session I Chairmanna Dr. Mari Shanlar Dandar				
Unairperson: Dr. Mani Snankar Pandey				
Time (IST)	Speaker	Торіс		
10:00 - 10:50	Prof. R. P. Shukla, University of Allahabad	Structure of the code associated with W(q), q even		
11:00 - 11:50	Prof. Ramji Lal, IIIT Allahabad	Some problems on multiplicative Lie algebra and commutator identities		
12:00- 12:50	Dr. Maria Mathew	Algebraic K-theory of Monoid Rings R[M]		
Session II				
Chairperson: Mr. Deepak Pal				
15:00-15:50	Prof. Krishna Hanumanthu, CMI Chennai	Seshadri constants		
16:00-16:30	Mr. Amit Kumar, IIIT Allahabad	Multiplicative Lie algebra and their Schur multiplier		
16:35-17:05	Dr. Sumit Kumar Upadhyay, IIIT Allahabad	On completion of a gyrogroup		
	Vote of Thanks			